Mitarbeiter

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Name: Telefon: E-Mail:
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Reinhard Lerch+49 9131 85-23131 reinhard.lerch [at] fau.de

Ambassador

Name: Telefon: E-Mail:
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Helmut Ermert+49 9131 85-23358 helmut.ermert [at] fau.de

Sekretariat

Name: Telefon: E-Mail:
Cornelia Salley-Sippel+49 9131 85-23132 cornelia.salley-sippel [at] fau.de
Christine Peter+49 9131 85-23138 christine.peter [at] fau.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name: Telefon: E-Mail:
Dr. Oliver Behr oli.behr [at] fau.de
M.Sc. Philipp Dorsch+49 9131 85-23148 philipp.dorsch [at] fau.de
Dipl.-Ing. Karl Fendt karl.fendt [at] fau.de
M.Sc. Michael Fink+49 9131 85-23144 michael.fink [at] fau.de
Dipl.-Ing. Dominik Gedeon+49 9131 85-23361 dominik.gedeon [at] fau.de
M.Sc. Jens Grabinger+49 9131 85-23150 jens.grabinger [at] fau.de
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Hochradel+49 9131 85-23360 klaus.hochradel [at] fau.de
M.Sc. Florian Hubert+49 9131 85-23314 florian.hubert [at] fau.de
Prof. Dr. techn. Manfred Kaltenbacher manfred.kaltenbacher [at] tuwien.ac.at
M.Sc. Daniel Kiefer+49 9131 85-23134 daniel.kiefer [at] fau.de
M.Sc. Patrick K. Kroh+49 9131 85-23149 patrick.k.kroh [at] fau.de
M.Sc. Michael Linnert+49 9131 85-23135 michael.linnert [at] fau.de
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Löffler+49 9131 85-23139 michael.loeffler [at] fau.de
Dr. Martina Nagy+49 9131 85-23357 martina.nagy [at] fau.de
M.Sc. (hons) Michael Nierla+49 9131 85-23145 michael.nierla [at] fau.de
M.Sc. Johannes Osterziel+49 9131 85-23359 johannes.osterziel [at] fau.de
M.Sc. Michael Ponschab+49 9131 85-23313 michael.ponschab [at] fau.de
Dr. Stefan J. Rupitsch+49 9131 85-23141 stefan.rupitsch [at] fau.de
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Scharrer+49 9131 85-23315 tho.scharrer [at] fau.de
Dr. Ralph Simon ralph.simon [at] fau.de
Dipl.-Ing. Florian Stiller+49 9131 85-23363 florian.stiller [at] fau.de
Dr. Alexander Sutor+49 9131 85-23142 alexander.sutor [at] fau.de
M.Sc. Manuel Weiß+49 9131 85-23317 manuel.weiss [at] fau.de
Dipl.-Ing. Philipp Winter+49 9131 85-23316 (Erlangen) +49 841 89-710260 (Ingolstadt) philipp.winter [at] fau.de
M.Sc. Michael Wüst+49 9131 85-23150 michael.wuest [at] fau.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Name: Telefon: E-Mail:
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ute Bollert+49 9131 85-23166 ute.bollert [at] fau.de
Jan Hendrik Brammann+49 9131 85-23143 jan.hendrik.brammann [at] fau.de
Mario Fett+49 9131 85-23157 mario.fett [at] fau.de
Michael Günther+49 9131 85-23156 oder 23162 hans-michael.guenther [at] fau.de

Lehrbeauftragte

Name: Telefon: E-Mail:
Dr. Hans Kaarmann+49 9131 85 23132 hans.kaarmann [at] fau.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus-Dieter Sommer+49 172 3605505 klaus-dieter.sommer [at] fau.de